🎧 Audio Tour: Woman Over the Edge by Quinn Avery

🎧 Audio Tour: Woman Over the Edge by Quinn Avery

Audiobookworm Promotions is organizing an audiobook tour for Woman Over the Edge, a Romantic Suspense novel from Author Quinn Avery.

The tour will run from May 29th to June 4th.

Signups end on May 22nd.

Reviewers will receive complementary digital copies of the audiobook via Audible US or UK.

Review copies will be distributed by Apr. 22nd. Reviews must be of at least 3.5 stars.

All other info will be included in the Tour Media Kit, distributed via email the week before the start of the tour. There will also be a link on the Host HQ page.

All tour stops must be posted by 10am EST. 

Author: Quinn Avery

Narrator: Raquel Beattie

Length: 8 hours and 59 minutes

Publisher: Jennifer Naumann

Released: Apr. 21, 2022

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Synopsis

Perfect for fans of Don’t Lie To Me and The Night She Disappeared, award-winning author Quinn Avery’s newest book, Woman Over the Edge follows Mia’s decades-long search for her sister’s killer.

 

Mia Hughes is only 16-years-old when she loses her sister after a summer storm catapults their boat into the rocky shoreline. Only Ben, Mia’s best friend along for the boat ride, is conscious after the crash. When he goes looking for help he discovers Mia covered in blood...and no sign of Bella. With no memory of what happened before she was found, Mia spends the next 22 years haunted by Bella's disappearance, only to encounter a series of tragedies that she knows have to be tied to her sister...and to Ben.

 

Blending the non-stop action of Those That Wish Me Dead, the shocking revelations of The Couple Next Door, and the deceptive family drama of The Last Thing He Told Me, Woman Over the Edge will most definitely keep you on the edge of your seat.

About the Author: Quinn Avery

Quinn Avery is an award-winning author who has written 38 novels, both romantic suspense and mystery/thriller. An avid fan of the beach, a good book, and Dave Grohl, she enjoys traveling and spending her free time with her favorite people and biggest fans...her husband and children.

Quinn also writes romantic suspense as Jennifer Ann.

.

.

.

.

About the Narrator: Raquel Beattie

Raquel Beattie speaks conversational Spanish and she’s comfortable with beginning French. She can do a range of voices and select accents, including American Southern and Mexican. She loves the craft of storytelling and has narrated over 45 books from her home studio. She loves spending time with her husband and three kids, getting outside in nature, hanging with friends, dark humor, and eating good food. “I’m not a foodie per sé, but I really appreciate simple and tasty meals,”she says, as she goes to Whataburger for the hundredth time. Hey, one can like their burgers and still have a discerning palate. She’s complex that way.

Also narrating as Allie Lake.

.

.

.

Tour Schedule

Multiple stops per day.

Apr. 22nd: Review copies are distributed.

May 22nd: Media packets are distributed via email.


May 29th:
The Book Junkie Reads . . .  (Review, Spotlight + Audio Excerpt)
The Faerie Review (Spotlight + Audio Excerpt)
Movies, Shows, n Books (Spotlight + Audio Excerpt)

May 30th:
4 the Love of Audiobooks (Spotlight + Audio Excerpt, Narrator Interview)
A Wonderful World of Words (Spotlight + Audio Excerpt, Music Playlist)

May 31st:
Audiobook News (Spotlight + Audio Excerpt)
Jazzy Book Reviews (Spotlight + Audio Excerpt, Music Playlist)
BookishKelly2020 (Spotlight)

Jun. 1st:
A Girl and Her Tablet (Review)
Super Booked! (Spotlight + Audio Excerpt, Music Playlist)
FYFB Book Blog (Spotlight)

Jun. 2nd:
The Page Ladies (Review)
Lynn's Romance Enthusiasm (Spotlight + Audio Excerpt, Music Playlist, Narrator Interview)

Jun. 3rd:
2 Girls & A Book (Spotlight + Audio Excerpt, Narrator Interview)
BRVL Book Review Virginia Lee Blog (Spotlight + Audio Excerpt)

Jun. 4th:
Audiobook Ebook Fascination (Review)
Nesie's Place (Spotlight + Audio Excerpt, Narrator Interview)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.