⭐️ New Blog Tour: Gods of Blood and Bone by Azalea Ellis

Audiobookworm Promotions is organizing an audiobook blog tour for Gods of Blood and Bone, a Science Fiction novel from Author Azalea Ellis.

The tour will run from Oct. 9th to 81th.

Signups end on Oct. 2nd.

Gods of Blood and Bone is narrated Natalie Duke and is 16 hours and 48 minutes in length.

Reviewers will receive complementary digital copies of the audiobook via Audible.com.

Review copies will be distributed by Sep. 9th. Reviews must be of at least 3.5 stars.

Post options for this tour include: Reviews, Spotlights, Audio Excerpts, Author Interviews, Top 10 Lists, Dream Casts, and Character Interviews.

All other info will be included in the Tour Media Kit, distributed via email the week before the start of the tour. There will also be a link on the Host HQ page.

All tour stops must be posted by 10am EST. 

Author: Azalea Ellis

Narrator: Natalie Duke

Length: 16 hours and 48 minutes

Series: Seeds of Chaos, Book 1

Publisher: Seladore Publishing

Released: Aug. 21, 2018

Genre: Science Fiction; LitRPG

Synopsis

My name is Eve Redding, and I am the new god.

 

They captured me in a dirty alley and injected me with a virtual reality chip, a GPS tracker, and my first Seed. They made me a Player. At first, I loved the miraculous ability to level up anything about myself.

 

Then they yanked me off my world for the first time and sent me to fight for my life on a vicious alien planet where the other Players are just as dangerous as the monsters, and if you can’t level up, you die. But I’m the type to cling to life by the tips of my bloody fingernails. And I hate it when people try to control me.

 

Gods of Blood and Bone is the first book in the Seeds of Chaos series, a LitRPG/GameLit book that combines science fiction and game elements. Fans of Ready Player One, Red Rising, and The Hunger Games will likely enjoy this series.

Purchase Options

About the Author: Azalea Ellis

Azalea Ellis loves to bend the world to her will. Maybe that's why she likes writing books. Creating worlds and people and then sending them through every ordeal imaginable might even give her some kind of sick thrill. Who knows? Maybe she just likes taking things from her head and bringing them to life. She's fascinated by almost everything, and wishes she could live to be a thousand, so she would have time to learn and do everything she wants.

.

About the Narrator: Natalie Duke

Natalie Duke has been a working voice actor and member of SAG-AFTRA since she was eight years old. Natalie's young announcer voice could be heard on spots for big-name companies like McDonald's, Payless, Chex Cereal, Embassy Suites Hotels and many more. She even lent her singing talents to Gatorade's famous "Be Like Mike" campaign with Michael Jordan. Now an adult, Natalie's still going strong. These days, you can hear her on national TV and radio campaigns for Kellogg, Flintstones Vitamins, McDonald's, Sears, Laughing Cow Cheese, Safeway, Alka-Seltzer, Potbelly, Purina, Kmart, Famous Footwear, Nationwide Insurance, DeVry, KFC and more.

In the past few years, Natalie has also discovered a new passion in the voice world with audiobooks. An avid reader since she was a wee child, Natalie has immersed herself in the world of audiobooks and is grateful that she is lucky enough to have a career where she gets to read every day while also using her voice to create dozens of interesting characters. To date, she has recorded over 50 titles. She has a professional home studio where she can record any time day or night, but when she wants to escape her cave and be around other humans, she also has access to record from ARU Chicago, a state of the art recording studio in downtown Chicago. Natalie is a proud member of the Audio Publishers Association (APA). You can find all her titles on Audible.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.